Deactivating Users

Learn what happens when you deactivate a user in Brivity CRM

Before deactivating a user, we recommend that you reassign their tasks and actions in the Action Plans to the remaining users on your team. If you do not reassign these items, they will become "unassigned" and you can reassign them later.


ATTENTION: Deactivating this user will result in their contacts being reassigned to the original user who created them (if different that the current user). As a fallback, all other contacts will be reassigned to the Account Owner.