1. Brivity Help Center
  2. Brivity Transactions
  3. Client & Collaborator Roles in Brivity

Client and Collaborator Login History

When you grant a viewer access to their transaction in Brivity, they will be sent a welcome email inviting them to view their listing and create a password. Once they've created a password they will be able to log in and view their listing and completed tasks marked visible to viewers.

 

To confirm and monitor a client's login status and login history, navigate to their contact record. Look in Timeline to see how often they've logged into their portal. 

Within their contact record, select the Timeline tab. The Timeline will display the login history for that contact. 

skitch29